23

Working at DU - The Hiring Process

Have you ever considered working at your alma mater?

Marcy Cozzens will discuss the hiring process at DU.

Attendees will learn:

  • The types of staff and faculty positions the university offers
  • An overview of the hiring process
  • How to get your resume in front of the hiring manager

Our presenter for this webinar is DU alumna Marcy Cozzens (MPS ’09), the current Manager of Recruiting Services at the University of Denver. Marcy has extensive experience developing and implementing recruiting strategies and processes that will attract top talent for staff and faculty positions.

Depending on your time zone, spend your coffee break or lunch with us. This webinar is offered on

Tuesday, January 22nd at:

  • 9:00am – 10:00am PST
  • 10:00am – 11:00am MST
  • 11:00am – 12:00pm CST
  • 12:00pm – 1:00pm EST

For more information, contact:
Jenny Haas
Career Center Contact
jenny.haas@du.edu

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS « See More Events