23

5 Keys to Crafting a Job you Love, Even When you Feel Stuck

If you’ve been thinking that 2019 is the year to grow your career, you’re in luck!

In this webinar, we’ll  dive into the world of career fulfillment and teach you the tips and tricks to ensure your work day flies by a little bit faster. Chris Castillo will discuss:

  • First steps to building a career you love
  • How to reflect on the tough questions to see if there’s a way to grow in your existing role
  • Examine whether 2019 will be the time for your next job hunt

Our presenter for this webinar is Chris Castillo, the founder of Empowered Achievers, a career coaching and development company focused on helping clients craft careers that they love. Originally coming from the corporate advertising industry where she worked for clients like Google, YouTube, and Expedia, Chris traded in the agency life for the world of talent development and culture. She transformed her own career into something she loved, and is passionate about getting rid of the “Sunday Scaries” for each one of her clients, too. Chris is a thought-leader, and was recently voted one of the Best Millennial Career Experts by PeopleMaven.

To register for the webinar, click here.

Other Information

This webinar is part of the DU Career Skills Conference (CSC).

Depending on your time zone, spend your coffee break or lunch with us. This webinar is offered on Wednesday, January 23rd at:

11:00am – 12:00pm PST

12:00pm – 1:00pm MST

1:00pm – 2:00pm CST

2:00pm – 3:00pm EST

For more information, contact:
Jenny Haas
Career Center Contact
jenny.haas@du.edu

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS « See More Events